eagle_scout_medalOn Thursday, December 12, 2013, the Vulcan District Eagle Boards of Review had another record night as we added 22 new Eagle Scouts to our ranks. Congratulations to these Scouts, their Families and their Troops on this tremendous achievement.

New Eagle Troop
Hunter Ross Fair 23
Jacob Patrick Callahan 23
James Ashton Dykes 23
Samuel Brinkley 53
Preston Eagan 63
Louis Frederick Wade III 63
Alexander Allen Bills 63
Eric Johns 83
Matthew Reeves Midyette 83
Willis Craven Dunham 83
John Austin Tully 86
Benjamin Michael Honan 86
Garon McGuire 96
Justin Tyler Fletcher 97
Jonathan Lee Rasberry 254
John Hudson Barber 254
Jacob Alexander Lyon 312
Joshua Powell Mumm 320
Michael Christopher Hughes 396
James Lee Canady 396
Dhruv Singh 396
Charles Bryan Farr 396

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This