eagle_scout_medalOver the last few months, the Vulcan District has welcomed 13 new Eagle Scouts. Congratulations to these Scouts, their Families, and their Troops on this tremendous achievement.

New Eagle Scouts Troop
November 2014
Hunter Stevens Stanley 110
Aaron C. Davis 96
Charles Matthew Purvis 93
Scott Lewis Hardy 21
Andrew Thomas Little 4
December 2014
David Raines Dubose, Jr. 28
David Henry Sides 96
James David Morris 21
January 2015
Nathaniel Robert Rubin 1
William Snell 83
Jacob Owen Holland 83
Joseph Brooks DeLozier 28
Jake Harris Cantavespre 1

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This